Freckle Box (Lunch Box) Review and Giveaway

Are you still looking for School Supplies? I have discovered a company that creates one of a kind school supplies. I was excited to come across the company Freckle Box. They create the most unique supplies I have ever seen!


I was so excited when Freckle Box asked me to review something from their store and share it with my readers. I searched their site and had so much trouble deciding . They have so many great items for back to school. I love that most can be personalized!


Some of the Back to school items include personalized clipboards, stickers, notebook and folders. Your kid would be very proud to carry any of these products!

I really fell in love with the lunch boxes! I ordered one for my daughter. She was so excited to see her name on it. She was so proud of it!


As a mom I want my kids to feel confident when they are at school. This includes having things that they are proud of. That does not mean we have to spend allot of money. Freckle Box has made being in style and one of a kind very affordable! I am so happy knowing my child will be proud of her supplies. This means she will feel confident and therefore excel.

Mom’s opinion: I loved the whole experience with FreckleBox. The layout of the site was very easy to navigate. The service was great. My order was shipped immediately and packaged  with care. The quality is amazing! It is durable (yes it has already been dropped). I am 100% satisfied with my experience with Freckle Box!

Kid’s Opinion: ” Hey everyone! Look at my lunch box!” This is something she can defiantly e proud of and help her feel good about herself in school!
Buy It!
Freckle box has much more than just school supplies! You can find puzzles, growth charts, journals, wall art, a a huge selection of story books! Please check out their site here and take a look.  You can buy with confidence at Freckle Box.

Win It! 
The wonderful people at Freckle Box have offered one of my readers their own LUNCH BOX! This is so exciting! Just in time for school . Help your child start the year off right!  
Rules
1. Only US  may enter
2. You must do the mandatory entry
3. Leave 1 comment for each entry

4. Leave your email with each comment
 

Mandatory : (1 entry)
Go to Freckle Box and tell me which lunch box you would like if you win. 

EXTRA entries (because you really want this) :1. Sign up for here and accept the email Subscription to Living on Love and Cents
2. Tweet about this giveaway and include @loveandcents and @frecklebox  This can be done every day. Make sure you come back and leave a comment each day to get your entry in! Leave your id!
3. “like” Living on Love and Cents on facebook.4. Follow via Google Friend Connect (look for Google Friend Connect in right sidebar)5.  Follow Freckle Box on Twitter6. Follow Freckle Box on Facebook. GOOD LUCK! This giveaway will end at midnight CST 8/21

*This product was provided to me free of charge for purpose of this review. This is my honest opinion of this product and no monetary compensation was received for my opinion.*Cool For School Cool For School Review & Giveaway #7

For more COOL FOR SCHOOL GIVEAWAYS go HERE.

This entry was posted in Back to School, Cool For School, giveaways, reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

210 Responses to Freckle Box (Lunch Box) Review and Giveaway

  1. Jennifer says:

    I'm going to have to go with the Jumpy Joe. My girls are cazy about frogs! (giveawaysandgoodies at gmail dot com)Come link-up your giveaways at http://giveawaysandgoodies.com – this would make a great 'Featured Giveaway'

  2. Jennifer says:

    I'm going to have to go with the Jumpy Joe. My girls are cazy about frogs! (giveawaysandgoodies at gmail dot com)Come link-up your giveaways at http://giveawaysandgoodies.com – this would make a great 'Featured Giveaway'

  3. Megan says:

    The rockstar for my son!meganleighadams@yahoo.com

  4. Megan says:

    The rockstar for my son!meganleighadams@yahoo.com

  5. Megan says:

    I follow via GFC!

  6. Megan says:

    I follow via GFC!

  7. Megan says:

    I sub via email!

  8. Megan says:

    I sub via email!

  9. Tori says:

    I would choose the lady bugs!vrtheriot@gmail.com

  10. Tori says:

    I would choose the lady bugs!vrtheriot@gmail.com

  11. Shiela says:

    I would buy the Cars Lunch Box.shielaroz2002(at)yahoo(dot)com

  12. Shiela says:

    I would buy the Cars Lunch Box.shielaroz2002(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. Shiela says:

    I like Living on Love & Cent on FB.shielaroz2002(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. Shiela says:

    I like Living on Love & Cent on FB.shielaroz2002(at)yahoo(dot)com

  15. Shiela says:

    I follow your blog.shielaro2002(at)yahoo(dot)com

  16. Shiela says:

    I follow your blog.shielaro2002(at)yahoo(dot)com

  17. Shiela says:

    I like Frecklebox on FB.shielaroz2002(at)yahoo(dot)com

  18. Shiela says:

    I like Frecklebox on FB.shielaroz2002(at)yahoo(dot)com

  19. mpm says:

    I like the Dinos lunchbox.

  20. mpm says:

    I like the Dinos lunchbox.

  21. mpm says:

    I just posted a tweet about the giveaway. @micahm

  22. mpm says:

    I just posted a tweet about the giveaway. @micahm

  23. I would pick the pink paisley box!!frugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  24. I would pick the pink paisley box!!frugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  25. Subscribe via e-mailfrugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  26. Subscribe via e-mailfrugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  27. Follow you on GFCfrugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  28. Follow you on GFCfrugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  29. "like" you on facebookfrugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  30. "like" you on facebookfrugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  31. Follow Freckle Box on twitter @FrugalSciencefrugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  32. Follow Freckle Box on twitter @FrugalSciencefrugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  33. Follow Freckle Box on facebook (Frugal Liz)frugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  34. Follow Freckle Box on facebook (Frugal Liz)frugalsciencegal [at] gmail [dot] com

  35. "B" says:

    My girls would LOVE the peace signs ! weirbk(at)aol.com

  36. "B" says:

    My girls would LOVE the peace signs ! weirbk(at)aol.com

  37. I love the Santa Cruz lunchbox!emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  38. I love the Santa Cruz lunchbox!emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  39. Signed up for email subscription.emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  40. Signed up for email subscription.emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  41. I like you on FB.emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  42. I like you on FB.emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  43. I follow your blog with GFC!emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  44. I follow your blog with GFC!emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  45. I follow Frecklebox on twitter!emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  46. I follow Frecklebox on twitter!emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  47. I like Frecklebox on FB!emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  48. I like Frecklebox on FB!emmyscloset(at)gmail(dot)com

  49. Jen says:

    tweetedhttp://twitter.com/n4zfk/status/21669725536@n4zfkmamato6@cox.net

  50. Jen says:

    tweetedhttp://twitter.com/n4zfk/status/21669725536@n4zfkmamato6@cox.net

  51. Jen says:

    like living on love and cents on facebook (jennifer davies)mamato6@cox.net

  52. Jen says:

    like living on love and cents on facebook (jennifer davies)mamato6@cox.net

  53. Jen says:

    following frecklebox on twitter @n4zfkmamto6@cox.net

  54. Jen says:

    following frecklebox on twitter @n4zfkmamto6@cox.net

  55. mvlauer says:

    I Like frecklebox on facebookMy daughter would love the Skull–O Kiddy Lunch box! pjml13@aol.com

  56. mvlauer says:

    I Like frecklebox on facebookMy daughter would love the Skull–O Kiddy Lunch box! pjml13@aol.com

  57. Mami says:

    I would like the piroutte lunch box.Anafloridafrugalfamily(at)yahoo(dot)com

  58. Mami says:

    I would like the piroutte lunch box.Anafloridafrugalfamily(at)yahoo(dot)com

  59. Mami says:

    I am a GFC follower :)Anafloridafrugalfamily(at)yahoo(dot)com

  60. Mami says:

    I am a GFC follower :)Anafloridafrugalfamily(at)yahoo(dot)com

  61. funfunfun says:

    I like the Robotz lunchbox!thefritzs_2000@yahoo.com

  62. funfunfun says:

    I like the Robotz lunchbox!thefritzs_2000@yahoo.com

  63. Emily says:

    I like either the robot or dino one for my little man!familyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  64. Emily says:

    I like either the robot or dino one for my little man!familyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  65. Emily says:

    I have an email subscription!familyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  66. Emily says:

    I have an email subscription!familyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  67. Emily says:

    I like L&C on FBfamilyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  68. Emily says:

    I like L&C on FBfamilyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  69. Emily says:

    I follow via GFCfamilyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  70. Emily says:

    I follow via GFCfamilyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  71. Emily says:

    I follow frecklebox on twitterfamilyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  72. Emily says:

    I follow frecklebox on twitterfamilyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  73. Emily says:

    I like Frecklebox on FB and said you sent me!familyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  74. Emily says:

    I like Frecklebox on FB and said you sent me!familyandlifeinlv(at)gmail(dot)com

  75. Jen says:

    http://twitter.com/n4zfk/status/21841107058tweeted about it…i know its the 22nd, but in case the 8/25 date is right…mamato6@cox.net

  76. Jen says:

    http://twitter.com/n4zfk/status/21841107058tweeted about it…i know its the 22nd, but in case the 8/25 date is right…mamato6@cox.net

  77. Jen says:

    http://twitter.com/n4zfk/status/21841107058tweeted about it…i know its the 22nd, but in case the 8/25 date is right…mamato6@cox.net

  78. Jen says:

    http://twitter.com/n4zfk/status/21841107058tweeted about it…i know its the 22nd, but in case the 8/25 date is right…mamato6@cox.net

  79. I would pick the football lunchboxelkmeese at yahoo dot com

  80. I would pick the football lunchboxelkmeese at yahoo dot com

  81. I'm an email subscriberelkmeese at yahoo dot com

  82. I'm an email subscriberelkmeese at yahoo dot com

  83. I'm gfc follower Lindsieelkmeese at yahoo dot com

  84. I'm gfc follower Lindsieelkmeese at yahoo dot com

  85. Monica says:

    I like the Pink Paisley. Thanks!

  86. Monica says:

    I like the Pink Paisley. Thanks!

  87. I would choose the Hula Boy lunch box – very cute!

  88. I would choose the Hula Boy lunch box – very cute!

  89. Jen says:

    tweetedhttp://twitter.com/n4zfk/status/22016693418mamato6@cox.net

  90. Jen says:

    tweetedhttp://twitter.com/n4zfk/status/22016693418mamato6@cox.net

  91. Skull–O Kiddy is my favorite!

  92. Skull–O Kiddy is my favorite!

  93. I like the early bird lunchbox. nlytle@gmx.com

  94. I like the early bird lunchbox. nlytle@gmx.com

  95. I "like" you on facebook (nedra lytle)nlytle@gmx.com

  96. I "like" you on facebook (nedra lytle)nlytle@gmx.com

  97. I follow frecklebox on twitter @thecaptncouponnlytle@gmx.com

  98. I follow frecklebox on twitter @thecaptncouponnlytle@gmx.com

  99. I "like" frecklebox on facebook (nedra lytle)nlytle@gmx.com

  100. I "like" frecklebox on facebook (nedra lytle)nlytle@gmx.com

  101. Thabal says:

    All the lunch boxes look adorable. I would go for 'Garden PartyPersonalized Lunch Box'. Thanks for the giveaway.thabal628 (at) gmail (dot) com

  102. Thabal says:

    All the lunch boxes look adorable. I would go for 'Garden PartyPersonalized Lunch Box'. Thanks for the giveaway.thabal628 (at) gmail (dot) com

  103. ruslady says:

    i like Patch The Puppy boxgalyettina(at)yahoo_dot_com

  104. ruslady says:

    i like Patch The Puppy boxgalyettina(at)yahoo_dot_com

  105. ruslady says:

    like you on FBgalyettina(at)yahoo_dot_com

  106. ruslady says:

    like you on FBgalyettina(at)yahoo_dot_com

  107. I love the santa cruz one!mill3464(at)gmail.com

  108. I love the santa cruz one!mill3464(at)gmail.com

  109. Baby Mama says:

    The Rockstar!sarahlovesvegas@hotmail

  110. Baby Mama says:

    The Rockstar!sarahlovesvegas@hotmail

  111. Baby Mama says:

    I follow via GFC sarah_roxy_21sarahlovesvegas@hotmail

  112. Baby Mama says:

    I follow via GFC sarah_roxy_21sarahlovesvegas@hotmail

  113. Laura says:

    My little guy would love the mod fire truck. SuperCute!Laurapita4(at)gmail(dot)com

  114. Laura says:

    My little guy would love the mod fire truck. SuperCute!Laurapita4(at)gmail(dot)com

  115. Hifam says:

    My daughter chose the Santa Cruz lunch box. I can't believe those lunch boxes have 3 of my 5 kids names on them. hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  116. Hifam says:

    My daughter chose the Santa Cruz lunch box. I can't believe those lunch boxes have 3 of my 5 kids names on them. hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  117. Hifam says:

    I follow with gfc.hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  118. Hifam says:

    I follow with gfc.hickenfam at hotmail dot com

  119. Beckee says:

    My son likes the Race Car lunch box.beckeesdeals at gmail dot com

  120. Beckee says:

    My son likes the Race Car lunch box.beckeesdeals at gmail dot com

  121. Beckee says:

    I subscribe to your emails.beckeesdeals at gmail dot com

  122. Beckee says:

    I subscribe to your emails.beckeesdeals at gmail dot com

  123. Beckee says:

    I like youon Facebookbeckeesdeals at gmail dot com

  124. Beckee says:

    I like youon Facebookbeckeesdeals at gmail dot com

  125. Beckee says:

    I follow you on GFCbeckeesdeals at gmail dot com

  126. Beckee says:

    I follow you on GFCbeckeesdeals at gmail dot com

  127. I love the santa cruz design!thepricklypinecone(at)hotmail.com

  128. I love the santa cruz design!thepricklypinecone(at)hotmail.com

  129. I am a blog follower.thepricklypinecone(at)hotmail.com

  130. I am a blog follower.thepricklypinecone(at)hotmail.com

  131. Tracy Harper says:

    I'd love to win the Zebra Zest!tharper31@hotmail.com

  132. Tracy Harper says:

    I'd love to win the Zebra Zest!tharper31@hotmail.com

  133. Tracy Harper says:

    I'm a follower on GFC (tharper31).tharper31@hotmail.com

  134. Tracy Harper says:

    I'm a follower on GFC (tharper31).tharper31@hotmail.com

  135. degood says:

    I think my daughter would like the hula girl one. kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  136. degood says:

    I think my daughter would like the hula girl one. kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  137. degood says:

    I follow your blog as degood with google friend connect. kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  138. degood says:

    I follow your blog as degood with google friend connect. kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  139. degood says:

    I follow frecklebox on twitter as kmayans. kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  140. degood says:

    I follow frecklebox on twitter as kmayans. kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  141. degood says:

    I follow frecklebox on facebook as degood. kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  142. degood says:

    I follow frecklebox on facebook as degood. kerrie@mayansfamily.com

  143. Nikki Wilson says:

    I am an email subscriber. Thanks. Twilson107@cox.net

  144. Nikki Wilson says:

    I am an email subscriber. Thanks. Twilson107@cox.net

Leave a Reply

